Cookies and Cream Fudge Brownies

Lorraine Pascale's Cookies and Cream Fudge Brownies made by ME

Lorraine Pascale’s Cookies and Cream Fudge Brownies made by ME

I LOVE brownies. I mean, come on. Who doesn’t?? My absolute favourite are fudge brownies that my mum makes and I gobble them up with ice-cream and chocolate syrup. Anyway, enough with making myself salivate. I’m here to talk about these absolutely delicious brownies Lorraine Pascale made on her show, “Baking Made Easy”. I think that’s what it was called. I’m too lazy at the moment to actually Google it up. Anyway, they’re made out of dark chocolate (you can replace it with milk chocolate) and they have Oreos in them. They do sound like they’re pretty heavy but then if you love chocoalte brownies, you shouldn’t really care! I tried them once and they came out perfect. If you love brownies and if you love baking them, you should definitely give these a try. I got the recipe from the tv show but if you want the recipe, you can get it from this link:

http://www.lorrainepascale.com/news/2012/09/21/cookies-and-cream-fudge-brownies/6013

Happy baking, and if you try these out, let me know how they turn out!! Cheerio!

Leave a Reply

