Finally!! First drawing!

chariot_race

photo

So, I have been pretty late posting this but it’s finally here, so no worries!! This was my first “official” drawing in my sketch pad. I had to edit it a little bit so that it would be clearer because it has almost eroded because of the fact that the cover of my sketch pad is literally hanging on its hinges. I would put a picture up but I thought that would be too many pictures. Anyway, getting back to the point, I had to edit it a little but I think it looks okay now. This is a picture I copied off from my “The Prince of Egypt” storybook. I had to look for a picture online for comparison purposes. Anyway, here’s the first one and hopefully the following won’t be accompanied with such long stories.

I don’t think that this is the image I drew but I couldn’t find anything else on Google. I will take a picture of the original image I copied. Soon, hopefully. Meanwhile, I guess this will have to do!

Leave a Reply

