End

ImageAs you may have noticed, most of my drawings have been very simple, straighforward. Probably not the first abstract one I posted but all the ones that followed. Taking that into consideration, I drew this because I wanted to try out something that involved a lot of details. (I can’t really say that I succeeded, but you’ve got to try, right? I mean just look at the poor fellow standing behind prison bars. I mean, I thought it was possible for a prison cell to be located RIGHT on a starcase.) Anyway, it obviously didn’t turn out as good as I had pictured it in my head but I guess it isn’t bad enough, either.

If you want to look for errors, you’re probably going to find a lot of them but hey, this is just a drawing so just appreciate it as it is, okay? : P

Leave a Reply

