Thank You, Lovely People!!

photo (11)

I have been meaning to type this out since ages but I’ve been really lazy and I have been neglecting my blog pretty badly so I decided to grab this now-or-never moment to thank you all!

Not only has it been over a year since I started blogging, I also crossed the 100-follower mark a couple of months ago and am now at 124 followers, which I never even dreamed of when I started out. I want to thank every single one of you for following my blog, for leaving wonderful comments and liking my poems, my rants and my drawings. A thank you to my initial followers since that reassured me that it was a good idea to start a blog and brought me back every single day and a thank you to all my recent followers since you helped me in achieving this milestone. A HUGE THANK YOU to the 124 of you (every single one of you) who followed my blog and thought that it was good enough to be up here.

Every like, comment and follow has put a smile on my face and I thank you all for leaving comments and feedback.  I didn’t think, when I started out, that I would even reach 2778 views in this time but thanks to you lovely people, I did. I especially love the 1 visit each I have from countries like Peru, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. I THINK THAT IS IMMENSELY COOL and I think, “Wow, someone from this particular country, this one person from the entire country, decided to visit my blog.” It’s the coolest feeling ever.

I hope to get back to my regular blogging routine soon since I have only been posting poems very infrequently lately. Hopefully, you will be seeing new stuff up real soon!

Thank you again, fellow bloggers! I am immensely grateful. Have a wonderful week. 🙂

P.s. That image is my attempt at a personal thank you! Sorry about it being a little sloppy.

2 thoughts on “Thank You, Lovely People!!

Leave a Reply

