Starting A Poetry Journal

A few months ago, I got inspired by FourPartPoems and decided to start something similar. Short poems are a great way to quickly get down what you’re feeling and so I purchased a notebook and decided to merge art and poetry. It’s quite similar to a lot of art journals you see on social media, especially Instagram, but I hope it’s different enough to stand out. I’ve called it Short Poetry For Short Moments and this is what the title page looks like.

image.jpeg

I have posted the first few pages on my Instagram and will continue to do so as I finish each page, but I will be posting the completed ones here over the next few days!

2 thoughts on “Starting A Poetry Journal

Leave a Reply

